GRANTEE

Ayberk Kimsesiz
ayberk@akillitelefon.com

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

Pamir Kızıltuğ
pamir@akillitelefon.com

DEPUTY EDITOR

Onur Duran
onur@akillitelefon.com

EDITORS

Hüseyin Öncel
huseyin@akillitelefon.com

Veysel Yeler
veysel@akillitelefon.com

Berkay Kimsesiz
berkay@akillitelefon.com

Muhammet Pekpak
muhammet@akillitelefon.com

NIGHT SHIFT EDITOR

Oğulcan Öz
ogulcan@akillitelefon.com

LEGAL ADVISOR

Umut Şeker

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Umut Yılmaz

ADVERTISE

Merve Kızıltuğ
merve@akillitelefon.com

SERVICE PROVIDER

 İstanbulDC Veri Merkezi

ADDRESS

Merdivenköy Mah. Günaydın Sok. Yüksel Apt. No:2 D:11 Kadıköy / İstanbul

PHONE NUMBER

+90 (850) 807 10 01

SOFTWARE & DESIGN

WordPress & Bimber Viral Magazine

 

All external links on the site are opened on a new browser page, and en.akillitelefon.com is not responsible for any external connections.